logo Withyham Parish Council
Search the Site:
slideshow 01 slideshow 03 slideshow 04

Withyham Parish Council's Councillors

We do ask that where possible you make the Parish Office your first point of call on 01892 864557. For Councillor’s contact details please click here.

Withyham Parish Council
Councillor Ward Photograph

Cllr Robin Ashby

robin.ashby@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge (Withyham/Blackham)

Cllr Keith Obbard

keith.obbard@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge

Cllr Paul Watkins (Vice Chair)

paul.watkins@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge

Cllr Diana Kelly (Chair)

diana.kelly@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge

Cllr Andrew Fane

andrew.fane@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge

Cllr Linsey Winter

linsey.winter@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge

Cllr Nick Anderson

nick.anderson@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge

Cllr Gwen Butcher

gwen.butcher@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Groombridge  

Vacancy

Groombridge  

Vacancy

Groombridge (withyham/Blackham)  

Cllr Marcus Tarling

marcus.tarling@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Marden's Hill

Cllr Jill Pardey

jill.pardey@withyhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Marden's Hill

vacancy

Marden's Hill